Hot Topics

Go Jetters Staycation VS Vacation…Holiday Reads!

Go Jetters Staycation VS Vacation…Holiday Reads!

Whether you’re planning to go away this summer or simply hang out with the whole family in the park or garden, Ladybird books have the perfect range of picture books, activity guides and sticker collections to keep the kids amused at home, in the car, at the beach or on the plane!

Here at we were lucky enough to review the Go Jetters Passport to Adventure Sticker Book, you can find out more below:

Go Jetters is currently the most watched programme on CBeebies and they’re kicking off their publishing range with a total treat for fans of Kyan, Xuli, Lars and Foz – a 16pp activity book filled to the brim with games, puzzles, quizzes and stickers!

Grab your passport and join the Go Jetters on their first published geographic adventure - travel the world in the Vroomster with Ubercorn as your guide, and remember to watch out for Grandmaster Glitch!

Pre-schoolers will love completing the puzzles and helping out the team, while the exciting and varied locations will help them gain a sense of the wider world, whether they’re at home or away on their own adventure!

For your chance to grab an Passport to Adventure, tune into the Twitter Party on Thursday 28th July, as we’ll be giving one away as a prize! Good Luck!

You can also purchase a Go Jetters Passport to Adventure by clicking here

Post Your Comment
comments powered by Disqus